CONTACTS Position Contact Person Contact Number Email Address Chairman Kevin Cloete 083 272 1549 kcvm@iafrica.com Treasurer Trevor Conway 083 701 9823 TConway@fnb.co.za  Member         Apie Kotzee 083 600 0569 admin@productiveplant.com Vice Chairman Rob Osner 082 553 4726 rob@hire-rite.co.za Member        Clemens Maly        073 893 8921        clemens@skyafrica.com Member        Sam Berriman 082 902 1780 sam@3dcharters.co.za Administration Antoinette Kruger 071 542 2993 bac@lantic.net
Brakpan Aero Club Van Dyk Road Brakpan
BRAKPAN AERO CLUB
COPYRIGHT BRAKPAN AERO CLUB © 2017
Website created by: Anton Nel Contact: 083-703-5595 email: anton@nomadphoto.co.za Please send all queries and suggestions to the email above.
All images are the property of:
BRAKPAN AERO CLUB
CONTACTS Position Contact Person   Contact Number    Email Address Chairman Kevin Cloete   083 272 1549        kcvm@iafrica.com Treasurer Trevor Conway 083 701 9823       TConway@fnb.co.za Member Apie Kotzee  083 600 0569      admin@productiveplant.com Vice Chairman Rob Osner  082 553 4726      rob@hire-rite.co.za Member Clemens Maly  073 893 8921      clemens@skyafrica.com Member Sam Berriman  082 902 1780      sam@3dcharters.co.za Admin Antoinette Kruger 071 542 2993 bac@lantic.net
Brakpan Aero Club Van Dyk Road Brakpan