NEWSLETTER

COPYRIGHT BRAKPAN AERO CLUB © 2017
NEWSLETTER  ARCHIVES
BRAKPAN AERO CLUB
Please click on the link below to view of download the June 2018 News Letter.
NEWSLETTER SEPTEMBER 2017 ARCHIVED

NEWSLETTER JUNE 2018

NEWSLETTER June 2018
COPYRIGHT BRAKPAN AERO CLUB © 2017
BRAKPAN AERO CLUB
Committee names and contact details: (Also listed on the website www.brakpanaeroclub.co.za) Kevin Cloete Chairman 083 272 1549 kcvm@iafrica.com Rob Osner Vice Chairman 082 553 4726 rob@hire-rite.co.za Henry Walton            Treasurer 082-045-4065          hrwalton@waltonconsulting.co.za Trever Conway Social manager         083 701 9823 tconway@fnb.co.za Clemens Maly Member    073 893 8921 clemens@betteraviation.co.za Sam Berriman Member     082 902 1780 sam@3dcharters.co.za Apie Kotzee Member 083 600 0569 admin@productiveplant.com Glen Price Maintenance manager 082 558 4411 Antoinette Kruger Administrator (BOSS) 071 542 2993 bac@lantic.net Newsletter and Web Page Contacts Keith Askham                 Editor                                   083 327 4288 askyaskham@gmail.com Anton Nel                             Web manager                      083 703 5595          anton@nomadphoto.co.za
NEWSLETTER June 2018
Click the link below to read the newsletter.